The AURIN Team

PROJECT DIRECTORATE

Jane Hunter

Director

DATA TEAM

Dr. Michael Rigby

Data Relationships Manager

rigby@unimelb.edu.au

Amir Aslan Fila

Data Lead

amir.fila@unimelb.edu.au

Robert Hutton

Systems Admin/Project Manager

rhutton@unimelb.edu.au

Letitia Sabburg

Geospatial Data Officer (QCIF)

l.sabburg@uq.edu.au

Josh Clough

Data Officer

joshua.clough@unimelb.edu.au

Ivan Widjaja

Data Officer

ivan.widjaja@unimelb.edu.au

COMMUNICATIONS AND OUTREACH

Xavier Goldie

Outreach Manager

xavier.goldie@unimelb.edu.au

Emma Joughin

Marketing and Communications Officer

ejoughin@unimelb.edu.au

PROJECT SUPPORT

Veronica Shingler

Project Administrator

shingler@unimelb.edu.au

Flavia Barar

GIS Officer

bararf@unimelb.edu.au

Aaron Magri

Contracts Officer

aaron.magri@unimelb.edu.au

Jason Kreitner

Business and Operations Manager

jasonak@unimelb.edu.au

TECHNICAL TEAM

Professor Richard Sinnott

Director, eResearch

rsinnott@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Glenn Jayaputera

Technical/Implementation Project Manager

glenn.jayaputera@unimelb.edu.au

Luca Morandini

Data Architect

luca.morandini@unimelb.edu.au

Phil Greenwood

Senior Software Developer

philip.greenwood@unimelb.edu.au

Hossein Pursultani

Systems Admin/Developer

hossein.pursultani@unimelb.edu.au

Ghazal Nogoorani

User Interface Software Engineer

ghazal.karami@unimelb.edu.au